Get Latest on Delta and Delta Tunnel Issues

​Visit our Delta website & signup for news alerts.

The five counties encompassing the Sacramento-San Joaquin Delta, Contra Costa, Sacramento, San Joaquin, Solano, and Yolo, have formed the Delta Counties Coalition to better represent the residents of the Delta, improve the Delta ecosystem, provide a more reliable water supply for the state, and protect and enhance Delta communities.

Groups like;;; and believe that the proposed tunnels in the Bay Delta plan should be stopped.

Learn more about the Delta and Delta Tunnel Issues and sign up for news alerts at

Connect With Sac County
Sign-up for news updates!