## **Employee Giving Campaign - Department Chair Participation Schedule**

	2023 COMMITTEE SE	RVICE YEAR	
DEPARTMENT/AGENCY:	PUBLIC DEFENDER'S OFFICE		PUBLIC SAFETY AND JUSTICE
CHAIR/LOANED EXECUTIVE	ROLE	DEPARTMENT	AGENCY/OFFICE
Amanda Benson	CHAIR	Public Defender's Office	Public Safety and Justice
Joe Cress	Lead Loaned Executive	Public Defender's Office	Public Safety and Justice
Maggie Castilleja, Julia Granadoz	Loaned Executives	Public Defender's Office	Public Safety and Justice
Michael Peterson	VICE CHAIR	Water Resources	Community Services
Lilly Imani, Marya Dennis	Lead Loaned Executive	Water Resources	Community Services
Terri Lyn Larsen	Loaned Executive	Water Resources	Community Services
Chris Flores	CO-CHAIR	Agricultural Commissioner	Community Services
Laura McCready	Lead Loaned Executive	Agricultural Commissioner	Community Services
	2024 COMMITTEE SE	RVICE YEAR	
DEPARTMENT/AGENCY:	Water Resources		PUBLIC SAFETY AND JUSTICE
CHAIR/LOANED EXECUTIVE	ROLE	DEPARTMENT	AGENCY/OFFICE
Michael Peterson	CHAIR	Water Resources	Community Services
Terri Lyn Larsen	Lead Loaned Executive	Water Resources	Community Services
Juli Jensen	VICE-CHAIR	Agricultural Commissioner	Community Services
Teresa Adams	Loaned Executive	Agricultural Commissioner	Community Services